NEWS - HARRY MCCUNE SOUND SERVICE

Barco E2 Event Controller
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Barco E2 system available for rent!

Barco 20,000 Lumen Projectors Available!
Monday, October 10, 2016

Some great new projectors available from our inventory!

LED Video Wall
Saturday, September 17, 2016

We now have 3.9mm LED video wall in stock and ready for your next event!

New h.264 Recording Equipment!
Monday, September 5, 2016

Yamaha CL5 Digital Mixers
Thursday, June 16, 2016

New DPA mics!
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

We've added some new DPA mics to our lineup!

New Equipment Available
Monday, March 2, 2015

We've been busy picking up new audio, video, and lighting equipment and putting it to work for our clients!

Curiosity Retreats
Thursday, May 29, 2014

McCune provides full Audio, Video and Lighting systems for the inaugural event of the Curiosity Retreats

LiveDesignOnline Article: TED2014 Speaks Up With DPA Microphones
Friday, April 18, 2014

McCune Audio, full-service technical event specialists, rely on classic 4088s and d:screet 4060s to mic guests and props for the renowned conference. (from livedesignonline, April 2014)

Press Release: Arup and McCune Reinforce Vancouver TED2014 Conference with Meyer Sound M'elodie
Friday, April 4, 2014

Meyer Sound press release about the PA system used by McCune for TED2014


Audio Equipment Rental, Video Equipment Rental, Lighting Equipment, AV and Sound Systems.  Serving San Francisco, San Jose, Los Angeles, Monterey, Los Angeles and North and Southern California.